Chanukah 2022

Sunday, December 18, 10:30am -

Year End Fund Raiser

Thursday, December 1, 1:00am - Saturday, December 31, 11:59pm

High Holidays

Tuesday, September 6, 12:00am -

Kiddush Sponsor

Sunday, August 28, 12:00am -

Passover 2022

Saturday, April 23, 6:00pm -
1710 University Avenue, Berkeley, CA

Moshiach Meal

Saturday, April 23, 6:00pm -
1710 University Avenue, Berkeley, CA

Pop-Up Kosher Deli

Sunday, March 6, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
1710 University Avenue, Berkeley, CA

Kapparos 5781

Thursday, September 24, 12:00pm to 7:00pm

Session - 6 Main Camp

Monday, July 27, 12:00am - Friday, July 31, 12:00am

Session - 6 Early Care

Monday, July 27, 12:00am - Friday, July 31, 12:00am

Session - 6 After Care

Monday, July 27, 12:00am - Friday, July 31, 12:00am

Tahoe Overnight

Tuesday, July 21, 12:00am - Wednesday, July 22, 12:00am

Session - 5 Main Camp

Monday, July 20, 12:00am - Friday, July 24, 12:00am

Session - 5 Early Care

Monday, July 20, 12:00am - Friday, July 24, 12:00am

Session - 5 After Care

Monday, July 20, 12:00am - Friday, July 24, 12:00am

Session - 4 Main Camp

Monday, July 13, 12:00am - Friday, July 17, 12:00am

Session - 4 Early Care

Monday, July 13, 12:00am - Friday, July 17, 12:00am

Session - 4 After Care

Monday, July 13, 12:00am - Friday, July 17, 12:00am

River Rafting Overnight

Tuesday, July 7, 12:00am - Wednesday, July 8, 12:00am

Session - 3 Main Camp

Monday, July 6, 12:00am - Friday, July 10, 12:00am

Session - 3 Early Care

Monday, July 6, 12:00am - Friday, July 10, 12:00am

Session - 3 After Care

Monday, July 6, 12:00am - Friday, July 10, 12:00am

Session - 2 Main Camp

Monday, June 29, 12:00am - Friday, July 3, 12:00am

Session - 2 Early Care

Monday, June 29, 12:00am - Friday, July 3, 12:00am

Session - 2 After Care

Monday, June 29, 12:00am - Friday, July 3, 12:00am

Session - 1 Main Camp

Monday, June 22, 12:00am - Friday, June 26, 12:00am

Session - 1 Early Care

Monday, June 22, 12:00am - Friday, June 26, 12:00am

Session - 1 After Care

Monday, June 22, 12:00am - Friday, June 26, 12:00am

Tu B'Shvat

Sunday, February 9, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
1710 University Avenue, Berkeley, CA

Camp

Monday, December 30, 9:00am - Friday, January 3, 3:00pm
2942 Claremont Blvd., Berkeley, CA

Camp

Monday, December 23, 9:00am - Friday, December 27, 3:00pm
2942 Claremont Blvd., Berkeley, CA